Postal Address : PO BOX A274, Australind, WA, 6322

 

President
Shane McGirr – 0458 762 551
president@australindsoccerclub.com

Vice President
Tom Simpson – 0410 751 079
vicepres@australindsoccerclub.com

Secretary
Richard Timmins – 0487 318 039
secretary@australindsoccerclub.com

Treasurer
Matthew McTaminey – 0437 764 696
treasurer@australindsoccerclub.com

Registrar
Ryan Warrington – 0400 145 440
registrar@australindsoccerclub.com

 

 

Head Coach
Steven Farmer – 0409 252 397
coach@australindsoccerclub.com

Reserves Coach
Lance Head – 0400 551 520
rescoach@australindsoccerclub.com

Ladies Coach
Paul Gallagher – 0488 123 319
ladiescoach@australindsoccerclub.com

Vets Coach
Vic Logue – 0439 978 002
vetscoach@australindsoccerclub.com
 

 

Webmaster / Photographer
Dave Port – 0427 798 159
webmaster@australindsoccerclub.com